Listen to a select set of works composed by Legion Ivory. The works available for listening change over time, so always check back for new content.


Signals of the Mind (excerpt) – from The New World

The Hauntings of Winter (excerpt) – from The Hauntings of Winter

Water Diamond (excerpt) – from Four Elements of String

Unafraid (original version) – from Alessandro Trincone SS2019 Men’s NYFW Show

Holding Out, Holding On – from In Ore Clauso

Fighting for A Sunrise – from In Ore Clauso

Battle Ground (Floors 1-10) – from Talsaluq: Tower of Infinity

Live, Love, & Die – from the Puzzle-Platformer Doodler